Contact Us

FCC Communities Foundation Ltd
Unit 1E Snetterton Business Park
Snetterton
Norfolk
NR16 2JU

Email

info@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Telephone

01953 717 165

We value comments and feedback.

Team

Aimee Comley
Grant Administrator
01953 714 108
Aimee.Comley@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Cheryl Raynor
Grant Manager
01953 714 122
Cheryl.Raynor@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Debbie Allen
Finance Officer
01953 714 103
Debbie.Allen@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Kerry Talbot
Grant Administrator
01953 714 112
Kerry.Talbot@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Lisa Green
Compliance & Operations Manager
01953 714 106
Lisa.Green@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Penny Horne
Grant Manager
01953 714 123
Penny.Horne@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Richard Smith
Senior Grant Manager
01953 714 121
Richard.Smith@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Simon Settle
General Manager
01953 714 113
Simon.Settle@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk

Sophie Cade
Grant Manager – Scotland
01953 714 124
Sophie.Cade@fcccommunitiesfoundation.org.uk