New eligible areas in England


The FCC Community Action Fund 2019-4 Round which opens on 25 September 2019 will include the additional three new eligible areas:

  1. Blackborough End, King's Lynn Norfolk
  2. Dix Pit, Stanton Harcourt, Oxfordshire
  3. Lostock Works, Lostock Gralam, Northwich, Cheshire
  4. Thurcroft, Rothertham

The round opens on 25 September and deadline for submission of applications is Wednesday 11 December 2019.

To check to see if you are in an FCC Community Action Fund eligible area click here.